Location De Voiture Iles Solomon
Rechercher, Comparer & Réserver
 Lieu de restitution différent?
Arrivée:
Retour:

8.6 / 10

         

Basé sur les examens 128

4.2 / 5

         

Basé sur les examens 636

 
 

Location de voiture pas cher Iles Solomon

  • Tous les emplacements pour Iles Solomon

    • Honiara Henderson Aeroport [HIR]
  • Entreprises de location de voitures à Iles Solomon

  • Liens utiles pour Iles Solomon Location de voiture

Iles Salomon : l'endroit à être

Situé en Océanie, à l'est de la Papouasie Nouvelle-Guinée, îles de la Salomon est un nom général au moins mille îles. Est de la capitale des îles Salomon Honiara; une ville est située dans l'île de Guadalcanal. Comme un État membre de la British Common Wealth, les îles Salomon sont dirigés par le monarque britannique, avec les questions d'État sous un premier ministre. La langue officielle dans les îles Salomon est l'anglaise.

Les îles Salomon en chiffres

  • 1978 : l'année que cet État a été accordé interne autonomie gouvernementale par l'État britannique.
  • 523 000 : la population totale de cette nation de l'île selon les statistiques officielles, selon les estimations de 2009.
  • 1,725 milliard : le montant du PIB en Dollars américains qui a généré l'activité économique de cet État.
  • 28 400 : c'est le nombre de kilomètres carrés qui couvrent d'Îles Salomon en termes de taille de la terre.
  • 677 : c'est le code d'appel international des îles Salomon.
  • 1 000 : le nombre d'îles qui constituent la Fédération politique qui est connu comme les îles Salomon.

Informations de voyage et voiture de location dans les îles Salomon

Que vous soyez sur cette île pour fins d'affaires ou de tourisme, il y a une ou deux choses que vous devez retenir en tant que voyageur. Parmi les plus importantes sont énumérées ci-dessous :

  • Mauvaise planification : en aucun cas vous devriez précipiter grâce à une planification pour un voyage à la dernière minute. Planification de vacances appropriée devrait par exemple tourner autour de contacter une entreprise de location de voiture de bonne réputation dans les îles Salomon avant de se rendre. Une Agence de location de voiture que vous garantira une période facile quand il s'agit de faire la navette une fois arrivés sur les îles.
  • Conversion de devises : cela semble assez évident, mais dans la précipitation de la planification, il est souvent oublié. Connaître les taux de change de l'endroit que vous allez à la lettre. Connaissance de conversion monétaire fera de planification sur les coûts et budget vacances, y compris à la recherche d'une entreprise de location de voiture pas cher plus facile. C'est parce que vous savez exactement combien de prendre avec vous et combien vous devriez vous attendre à payer pour une location de voiture.
  • Au transport : les moyens de transport plu adaptés dans les îles Salomon estégalement aussi un facteur très important à considérer. La façon plus idéale utiliseraient une location de voiture. Heureusement, les îles Salomon ont une infrastructure de transport impressionnante, et il y a un certain nombre d'agences de location de voiture professionnellement exécution qui offrent des services de location de voiture pour les habitants et les touristes aussi.

Lorsque vous louez une voiture dans les îles Salomon, vous le trouverez plus facile de découvrir les différents sites d'attraction que vous arrêtez pour la superbe vue sur le magnifique paysage dans ces îles. Il existe de nombreuses agences de location de voiture partout dans les îles Salomon, donc obtenir un est assez facile.

Certaines des activités que vous pouvez faire tout en au islands de la Solomon sont :

  • Observation des oiseaux.
  • La plongée sous-marine.
  • Plongée en apnée.
  • Visiter les musées.

Considéré comme l'un des plus beaux endroits sur la terre, le temps passé dans les îles Salomon enrichira votre vie de façon vous jamais si possible. Donc, si vous prévoyez des vacances s'en tirer aux îles Salomon, contacter une Agence de location de voitures dans les îles Salomon, obtenir tous vos projets dans l'ordre et profitez de votre temps dans les îles Salomon.

Lieux de location et de location de voiture populaires Iles Solomon

Aeroport Location de voiture
Iles Solomon Aeroport Location de voiture
Contactez notre service des réservations

[EST] Lun - Ven : 03h00 - 16h00  Sam - Dim : 3:00-11:00

[GMT] Mon - Ven : 08h00 - 16 h00  Sam - Dim : 8h00-16:00

Contactez-nous par téléphone
  • Etats-Unis (++1) 866 735 1715 Allemagne (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Royaume-Uni (++44) 0800 078 9054 Espagne (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australie (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Hollande (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgique (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Solomon Islands

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Solomon Islands Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Solomon Islands car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Solomon Islands and you can save up to 40%.

Solomon Islands Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Solomon Islands car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Solomon Islands. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Solomon Islands: the place to be

Located in Oceania, east of Papua New Guinea, the Solomon’s islands is a general name for at least one thousand islands. The capital of the Solomon Islands is Honiara; a city is located in the island of Guadalcanal. As a member state of the British Common Wealth, Solomon Islands are headed by the British Monarch, with the matters of state under a Prime Minister. The official language in the Solomon Islands is English.

The Solomon Islands in figures

  • 1978: the year that this state was granted internal self government by the British State.
  • 523,000: the total population of this island nation according to official statistics as per 2009 estimates.
  • 1.725 Billion: the GDP amount in US Dollars that the economic activities of this state generated.
  • 28,400: This is the number of square kilometers that Solomon Islands cover in terms of land size.
  • 677: this is the international calling code of the Solomon Islands.
  • 1,000: the number of islands that constitute the political federation that is known as Solomon Islands.

Information about traveling and car hire in the Solomon Islands

Whether you are on this island for purposes of business or tourism, there are one or two things that you ought to remember as a traveler. Some of the most important ones are listed below:

  • Poor planning: Under no circumstances should you rush through planning for travel at the last minute. Proper holiday planning should for instance revolve around contacting a reputable car hire firm in Solomon Islands prior to travelling. A car rental agency will ensure that you have an easy time when it comes to commuting when you arrive on the islands.
  • Currency conversion: This seems to be rather obvious, but in the rush of planning it is often forgotten. Know the exchange rates of the place that you are going to the letter. Knowledge of currency conversion will make planning on costs and holiday budget, including looking for a cheap car hire firm easier. This is because you know exactly how much to take with you and how much you should expect to pay for a car rental.
  • Commuting: the means of transport best suited in Solomon Islands is also a very important factor to consider. The most ideal way would be using a car rental. Thankfully, the Solomon Islands have an impressive transport infrastructure, and there are a number of professionally run car rental agencies that offer car hire services to locals and tourists too.

When you rent a car in the Solomon Islands, you will find it easier to explore the various attraction sites as you stop for great view of the beautiful landscape in these islands. There are numerous car rental agencies all over the Solomon Islands, thus getting one is quite easy.

Some of the activities that you can do whilst in the Solomon’s islands are:

  • Bird watching.
  • Deep sea diving.
  • Snorkeling.
  • Visiting museums.

Regarded as one of the most beautiful places on the earth, time spent in the Solomon Islands will enrich your life in ways you never though possible. So, if you are planning for a holiday get away to Solomon Islands, contact a car hire agency in Solomon Islands, get all your plans in order, and enjoy your time in the Solomon Islands.

Solomon Islands car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165